Contact

A thrift store for fashionable kids from 0 to 8 years old!


Who is behind Movesti?

Young Parisian mom Diane Wagner was looking for pretty and chic affordable quality clothing to dress her son Dorian in, but never managed to find a proper depot in the city. That is, until she came up with Movesti – Children’s wear, where modern moms who share her taste for beautiful things will find everything they’re looking for. Through her fresh, smart and creative perspective on the thrift depot, Diane, a Fine Arts graduate photographer, invites us into her stylish and poetic universe. The name Movesti is an allusion to a street in the Southern French city of Marseille, her place of birth: la rue des Mauvestis, which is what they used to call our little rascals long ago!

Diane et Dorian

Deliveries and returns

Delivery conditions

Orders shall be processed and shipped within 2 business days after payment. Upon shipment, the mail carrier is responsible for delivering the order to the buyer’s address provided by Movesti. For Metropolitan France, La Poste is to deliver within 3 business days as of the order confirmation date. Orders are shipped with La Poste, either by Lettre Suivie or by COLISSIMO Suivi for larger items, delivered without signature. Delivery is complete when the product is received by the intended recipient. In case of absence of the recipient, pending parcels are stored at La Poste for 15 calendar days. In case of non-withdrawal of the item within the 15-day deadline, the parcel will be shipped back to Movesti. Movesti cannot be held responsible for any delivery delays due to the carrier, nor for any loss or damage caused by La Poste. Potential delays will not entitle the buyer to claim compensation. The customer must check the parcel upon delivery and has 48h to file a claim with the carrier for any missing or damaged item, by registered mail with proof of receipt describing the said claims. The customer must also send Movesti a copy of said claim, without which a refund shall not be processed.

Money-back guarantee

The customer has 7 days from the delivery date to return, to their expense, undesired items. All returns must be reported beforehand to Movesti’s customer service then returned to the following address: 53 rue du Mont-Cenis 75018 PARIS. Only items returned as a whole in their original packaging and in perfect condition for resale will be accepted back. Any product that might have been damaged by the customer will not be refunded, returned nor exchanged. Movesti is required to refund the amounts paid by the customer (shipping and handling not included) by check payable to the buyer within 30 days at the latest.

Methods of payment

Payment is made via one of the following secure payment methods:

Payment by credit card through Payplug

The transaction occurs via credit card payment French leader Payplug.

For more information: https://www.payplug.com/fr/fonctionnalites/#securite

Payment via PayPal 

The transaction occurs via Paypal, the most used method of payment worldwide.

For more information: https://www.paypal.com/fr/webapps/mpp/paypal-safety-and-security

The customer guarantees that the chosen method of payment is valid and does not result in any way from a fraudulent operation. Movesti can suspend any order in the case of a declined payment authorization. Payment is processed in Euros.

Terms and Conditions

These Terms and Conditions are agreed upon by Diane Wagner, self-employed person whose registered office is located at 53 rue du Mont-Cenis, 75018 Paris, hereinafter referred to as “Movesti”, and secondly by any natural or legal person, hereinafter referred to as “the buyer” wishing to place an order on the website «www.movesti.fr».

Legal notices

Diane Wagner – Movesti, self-employed. Registered office located at 53 rue du Mont-Cenis, 75018 Paris. N° Siret: 537 632 077 00021 TVA non applicable, art.293 B of the CGI. This site is the property of “Movesti” in its entirety. Any reproduction, in whole or in part, is prohibited unless agreed otherwise by both parties. Images and text on this site are not free of rights.

Characteristics of available products

Movesti strives to provide as much detail as possible about the showcased articles. The physical products may differ from their photographs as they appear on the site. They are as accurate as possible, but Movesti cannot ensure perfect similarity with the product, especially in regards to colors. Indeed, according to the lighting during shooting and the varying screen resolution from one computer to another, identical shades of color and rendering of material cannot be guaranteed. The buyer cannot hold Movesti responsible in any such case.

Prices

Prices listed on Movesti’s online store are in Euros including taxes. Movesti reserves the right to modify prices at any time. However, it is understood that the price listed on movesti.fr on the day of the order will be the one applicable to the buyer. A digital invoice shall be provided upon request from the buyer. Prices as they appear on the site do not include shipping fees which are to be borne by the buyer.

Orders

A confirmed order implies that the buyer is fully aware of these Terms and Conditions and fully accepts them. The buyer therefore waives any right to claim the application of any rule or disposition contrary to or different from the stated Terms and Conditions. All data provided and the recorded confirmation will be proof of transaction. The confirmation will serve as signature and acceptance of transaction. Movesti will send the order confirmation by email.

Privacy/Data Protection Act/Personal information

All personal data of the buyer will be used solely to process orders and shall never be disclosed to any third party. In accordance with the Data Protection Act (loi Informatique et Libertés) of January 6, 1978, amended in 2004, you have the right to access, rectify and delete any personal data you have shared with movesti.fr. To do so, please write to contact@movesti.fr

Archiving

Movesti will securely and accurately archive purchase orders and invoices in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the French Civil Code. Movesti’s records will be considered by parties as proof of communication, order, payment and transaction between parties.

Litigation

These online Terms and Conditions are subject to French law. In case of dispute, jurisdiction is assigned to the competent courts in Paris, notwithstanding the plurality of defendants or the introduction of third parties.

Credits :

Photographs : Diane Wagner

Visual identity : T&D — http://tometdelhia.com

Artistic direction and graphic design (site) : Christophe Lemaitre — http://design.athousandleaves.org

Integration et development (site) : Florent Sarrot

Contact

Une friperie pour enfants de 0 à 8 ans dans l'air du temps !


Qui est Movesti ?

Jeune maman parisienne, Diane Wagner peine à trouver un site de dépôt-vente pour habiller son fils Dorian. Elle cherche des pièces à la fois chics et jolies qui soient de qualité et abordables. 

Elle décide alors de fonder Movesti, le vestiaire des mômes idéal pour les mamans modernes qui partagent son goût des belles choses.

Photographe diplômée des Beaux Arts, Diane apporte un regard neuf et créatif au concept de dépôt-vente. Elle nous invite dans son univers esthétique empreint de poésie. 

Elle y ajoute un clin d’oeil à son sud natal et rend hommage à la rue des Mauvestis à Marseille, sa ville d'origine. Les Mauvestis désignent les petits garnements d’antan !

Diane et Dorian

Livraison et Retour

Modalité de livraison

Les commandes sont livrées au transporteur sous 48H après réception du paiement (du lundi au vendredi, sauf jours fériés). Le transporteur s'engage ensuite à livrer la commande à l'adresse de l'acheteur fournie par Movesti. La Poste livre dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant la confirmation, pour une livraison en France Métropolitaine. Les commandes sont expédiées par La poste, soit par lettre suivie ou COLISSIMO suivi (pour les articles les plus volumineux), remis sans signature. La livraison est effectuée par la remise du produit au destinataire annoncé. En cas d'absence, les colis sont conservés en instance à La Poste pendant 15 jours calendaire. En cas de non retrait dans ces délais, les produits seront retournés à Movesti. Movesti décline toute responsabilité quant au dépassement des délais de livraison du fait du transporteur, ni d'une perte ou d'un dommage causés par La Poste. Les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l'acheteur de réclamer des dommages et intérêts. Le client doit nécessairement vérifier son colis à l'arrivée et dispose d'un délai de 48 heures pour faire d'éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur en cas de manquant ou de dégradation par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception exposant les dites réclamations. Le client devra transmettre une copie de ce courrier à Movesti. Sans ce constat, nous ne procéderons à aucun remboursement.

Garantie satisfait ou remboursé

Le client dispose d’un délai de sept jours à compter de la réception des articles pour retourner, à ses frais, les produits qui ne lui conviendraient pas. Tout retour devra être signalé au préalable auprès du service client de Movesti puis être retourné à l’adresse suivante : Movesti, 53 rue du Mont Cenis 75018 PARIS. Seuls seront repris les produits renvoyés dans leur ensemble, dans leur emballage d’origine, et en parfait état de revente. Tout produit qui aurait été abîmé par le client, ne sera ni remboursé, ni repris, ni échangé. Movesti est tenu au remboursement des sommes versées par le client (frais de port et de traitement non inclus) par chèque à l'ordre de l'acheteur, dans un délai maximum de 30 jours.

Moyen de paiement

Le paiement s’effectue en totalité via l’un des modes de paiement sécurisés suivants :

Paiement par carte bancaire via Payplug 

La transaction se déroule sur les serveurs de la société Payplug, leader Français dans le domaine de paiement par carte bancaire.

Pour plus d’informations: https://www.payplug.com/fr/fonctionnalites/#securite

Paiement via Paypal 

La transaction se déroule sur les serveurs de Paypal, la solution la plus utilisée mondialement.

Pour plus d'informations: https://www.paypal.com/fr/webapps/mpp/paypal-safety-and-security

Le client garantit que le moyen de paiement utilisé est en cours de validité et n’est pas issu d’une opération frauduleuse. Movesti peut suspendre toute commande en cas de refus d’autorisation de paiement par les institutions financières. Le paiement est effectué en euros.

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part entre Diane Wagner, auto-entrepreneur dont le siège social se situe au 53 rue du Mont Cenis, 75018 Paris, ci-après dénommée « Movesti », et d’autre part, toute personne physique ou morale, dénommée ci-après "l'acheteur" souhaitant passer commande via le site Internet «www.movesti.fr».

Mentions légales

Diane Wagner - Movesti auto-entrepeneur Siège social situé au 53 rue du Mont Cenis 75018 Paris. N° Siret : 537 632 077 00021 TVA non applicable, art.293 B du CGI Ce site est la propriété de “Movesti” en sa totalité. Toute reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, est interdite sauf accord contraire entre les parties. Les images et textes de ce site ne sont pas libres de droit.

Caractéristiques des produits proposés

Movesti s'efforce de donner le plus de détails possibles sur les articles présentés. Les photographies des articles figurant sur le site sont non-contractuelles ; elles sont le plus fidèles possible mais Movesti ne peut assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit proposé notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs. En effet, en fonction de l'éclairage lors de la prise de vue, de la résolution des écrans d'ordinateurs de chacun, les nuances de couleurs et le rendu des matières ne sont pas garanties. L'acheteur ne peut en aucun cas en rendre responsable Movesti.

Tarifs

Les prix figurant sur la boutique en ligne Movesti sont des prix TTC en euros. Movesti se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant sur movesti.fr le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l'acheteur. Une facture électronique sera fournie uniquement à la demande de l'acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison qui sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

Commandes

La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d'en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d'achat ou d'autres conditions. L'ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. "Movesti » communiquera par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée.

Protection des données personnelles/ Informatique et libertés/ Informations nominatives

Toutes les données personnelles des acheteurs serviront uniquement à traiter les commandes et ne seront jamais divulguées à un tiers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004 vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression des données communiquées vous concernant, en vous adressant à contact@movesti.fr

Archivage

Movesti archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l'article 1348 du Code civil. Les registres informatisés de Movesti seront considérés par les parties comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.

Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente en ligne sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, compétence est attribuée aux tribunaux compétents de Paris, nonobstant pluralité de défendeurs ou appel en garantie.

Crédits :

Photographies : Diane Wagner

Identité graphique : T&D — http://tometdelhia.com

Direction artistique et conception graphique (site) : Christophe Lemaitre — http://design.athousandleaves.org

Intégration et développement (site) : Florent Sarrot